Exhibitions & Fairs

We will be attending the following Train Fairs & Exhibitions, why not come along and see us?

If you would like us to support your event by being trade support, please contact us using the ‘contact us’ page

2019

Sunday 19th May Doncaster Race Course

Saturday 8th June All Change Crewe Diesel Depot Open Day 9:30-16:00 (tickets only see Google)

Sunday 16th June Stafford Showground

Sunday 23rd June Lymm Historic Transport Festival

Sunday 7th July Doncaster Race Course

Sat & Sun 10th & 11th Aug Leyland Model Railway Exhibition

Sat & Sun 21st & 22nd Sept Leigh Model Railway Exhibition

Sat & Sun 28th & 29th Sept Halifax Model Railway Exhibition

Sat & Sun 5th & 6th Oct Wigan Model Railway Exhibition

Sunday 13th Oct Stafford Showground

Sat & Sun 19th & 20th Oct Warrington Model Railway Exhibition

Sat & Sun 26th & 27th Oct Hazel Grove Model Railway Exhibition

Sunday 3rd Nov Bolton Macron Stadium

Sat & Sun 9th & 10th Nov Blackburn Model Railway Exhibition

Sunday 15th Dec Stafford Showground

Sunday 29th Dec Bolton Macron Stadium

Mon 30th Dec Doncaster Race Course

2020

Sat & Sun 19th & 20th September ‘Leigh Festival of Model Railways & Transport’, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh Sports & Leisure Centre, 10-5 Sat, 10-4 Sun

SawyerModelsExhibitions & Fairs